Before you move on


Blog thank you note2

4 thoughts on “Before you move on

  1. Dear Anna,
    I am enjoying your drawings as well as the note you wrote to us, your readers, in “Before you move on.” I think it’s good to ask us for feedback on how you’re doing. It’s as though you trust us to give you honest and respectful responses. I, for one, am eager to hear more about your work in partnership with your honored elder. — Mary Ann

    • Hi Mary Ann
      Thank you for coming back. I have been getting views but not many comments so it’s hard to know whether people are dismissing the blog after visiting it or whether they are enjoying it but it’s just inconvenient to leave a comment. I’ll be posting every Friday and already have the next post and drawing lined up so I’ll let you know when it’s out. Thank you for the support! P.S. I love your name, it’s a nice variation of the one I want when I have a child Anna Maria.

Leave a Reply

